nearby the jupiter hotel

Find award winning bars, eats, music + more: all close to the hotel. If you zoom out, you'll see the blue dots which are hot zones! These density areas feature more than one business - click on them to explore more. The list in its entirety is located at the bottom of this page.

Filter by

All
eat
drink
rock
stuff to do
TitleCategoryAddressDescription

Jupiter Hotel

eat,drink,rock,stuff to do 800 E. Burnside Street
Portland, OR 97214
ADX stuff to do 417 SE 11th Ave adxportland.com
Base Camp drink 930 SE Oak St basecampbrewingco.com
Betsy & Iya stuff to do 2403 NW Thurman St shop.betsyandiya.com
Biwa eat 215 SE 9th Ave biwarestaurant.com
Bombshell Vintage stuff to do 811 E. Burnside bombshellvintageclothing.com
Boogies Burgers eat 910 E Burnside St boogiesburgersandbrew.com
Bunk eat 621 SE Morrison St bunksandwiches.com
Burnside Brewing drink 701 E Burnside St burnsidebrewingco.com
Burnside Skate Park stuff to do SE 2nd Ave
Cascade Brewing Barrel House drink 939 SE Belmont St cascadebrewingbarrelhouse.com
City Liquidators stuff to do 823 SE 3rd Ave cityliquidators.com
Citybikes Annex stuff to do 734 SE Ankeny St citybikes.coop
Commons Brewery drink 630 SE Belmont St commonsbrewery.com
Cooper's Hall eat,drink 404 SE 6th Ave Portland OR www.coopershall.com
Crush Bar drink 1400 SE Morrison St crushbar.com
Doug Fir Lounge eat,drink,rock 830 E Burnside St dougfirlounge.com
EastBurn eat,drink 1800 E Burnside St theeastburn.com
Enso drink 1416 SE Stark Street ensowinery.com
Green Dragon Pub drink 928 SE 9th Ave pdxgreendragon.com
Ground Kontrol stuff to do 511 NW Couch St groundkontrol.com
Haunt stuff to do 811 E Burnside St #113 hauntstudioandshop.com
Hippo Hardware stuff to do 1040 E Burnside St www.hippohardware.com
House Spirits drink 2025 SE 7th Ave housespirits.com
Jacobsen Salt eat 602 SE Salmon jacobsensalt.com
Katchka eat 720 SE Grand Ave kachkapdx.com
Lady Luck Tattoo stuff to do 611 SE Morrison St ladylucktattoo.net
Le Montage Bistro eat,drink 301 SE Morrison St montageportland.com
Le Pigeon eat 738 E Burnside St lepigeon.com
Lucky Lab drink 915 SE Hawthorne Blvd luckylab.com
Meat Cheese Bread eat 1406 SE Stark St meatcheesebread.com
Nicolas eat 318 SE Grand Ave nicholasrestaurant.com
Noble Rot eat,drink 1111 E Burnside St www.noblerotpdx.com
Nostrana eat 1401 SE Morrison St nostrana.com
Olympic Provisions eat 107 SE Washington St olympiaprovisions.com
Olympic Provisions East eat 107 SE Washington olympicprovisions.com
Olympic Provisions West eat 1632 NW Thurman olympicprovisions.com
Orox Leather stuff to do 450 NW Couch St oroxleather.com
Oso eat,drink 726 SE Grand Ave rosomarket.com
Portland Rock Gym stuff to do 21 NE 12th Ave portlandrockgym.com
Potato Champion eat 1207 SE Hawthorne Blvd potatochampion.com
Racion eat 1205 SW Washington St racionpdx.com
Redux stuff to do 811 East Burnside reduxpdx.com
Reverend Nat's Hard Cider drink 1813 NE 2nd Ave reverendnatshardcider.com
Rimsky-Korsakoffee drink 707 SE 12th Ave
Robo Taco eat 607 SE Morrison St robotacopdx.com
Rock & Rose stuff to do 616 E.. Burnside rockandrosepdx.com
Rontoms drink 600 E Burnside St www.rontoms.net
Rum Club drink 720 SE Sandy Blvd rumclubpdx.com
See See's drink 1642 NE Sandy Blvd seeseemotorcycles.com
Sizzle Pie eat 624 E. Burnside www.sizzlepie.com
Slow Bar eat,drink 533 SE Grand Ave slowbar.net
The Knockback drink 2315 NE Alberta St
The Lovecraft Bar drink 421 SE Grand Ave thelovecraftbar.com
The Slammer drink 500 SE 8th Ave
Voodoo Doughnuts eat 22 SW 3rd Ave voodoodoughnut.com
Voodoo Doughnuts eat 1501 NE Davis St voodoodoughnut.com
White Owl Social Club rock 1305 SE 8th Ave whiteowlsocialclub.com
Wildfang stuff to do 1230 SE Grand Ave Portland OR wildfang.com